Contacts

One of our strengths is responsive and helpful staff. Please, contact us!

Company details

SIA „Otaņķu Dzirnavnieks”
VAT Reg. no. LV 42103015892
Company Reg. no. 42103015892
„Dzirnavnieks”, Otaņķu pag., Nīcas nov., Latvija, LV-3475
phone: +371 634 81025 fax: +371 634 81024
e-mail: info@otankimill.eu

AS SEB banka (Latvia) SWIFT: UNLALV2X
EUR: LV23 UNLA 0050 0064 9584 8
AB SEB bankas (Lithuania) SWIFT: CBVILT2X
EUR: LT74 7044 0600 0789 4081
AS Luminor Bank SWIFT: RIKOLV2X
EUR: LV14 RIKO 0002 9300 8913 5


Our team

Ričards Riepšs
Chairman of the Board

+371 29185566
ricards@otankimill.eu

Jānis Lanka
Member of the Board

+371 29477086
janis@otankimill.eu

Kaspars Mežbrakšis
Head of Agricultural Services Department

+371 28808260
kaspars@otankimill.eu

Mārtiņš Skuja
Head of Production Department

+371 29143144
martins@otankimill.eu

Gints Riekstiņš
Production Manager

+371 20373768
gints@otankimill.eu

Rolands Klindžāns
Transport Department Manager

+371 27002502
rolands.klindzans@otankimill.eu

Rolands Miķelsons
Head of Logistics Department

+371 26445572
rolands@otankimill.eu
transport@otankimill.eu
Bulk cargo transport in Baltic States

Armīns Sudints
Technical Director

+371 26396645
armins@otankimill.eu
serviss@otankimill.eu

Līga Lagzdiņa
Project manager

+371 27260573
liga.lagzdina@otankimill.eu
Marketing and event organization

Anna Ovčiņņikova
Logistics Specialist

+371 29495541
anna@otankimill.eu
transport@otankimill.eu
Packaged, oversized, bulk and liquid cargo transport

Didzis Nelsons
Cargo manager

+371 27075149
didzis@otankimill.eu
transport@otankimill.eu
Bulk cargo transport EU

Aldis Štoss
Clerk

+371 20374555
aldis@otankimill.eu

Sarmīte Bergmane
Sales Manager

+371 27262793
sarmite@otankimill.eu

Stasys Admikaitis
Sales Manager in Lithuania

+370 60223301
+371 20373768
stasys@otankimill.eu

Ilgvars Inģis
Transport Dispatcher

+371 22030802
ilgvars@otankimill.eu
transport@otankimill.eu

Jānis Pikšens
Transport Dispatcher

+371 20003050
janis.piksens@otankimill.eu
transport@otankimill.eu

Egils Cēbers
Instructor

+371 22324234
egils@otankimill.eu


Uldis Krilovs
Foreman

+371 29909160
uldis@otankimill.eu

Mareks Rokjāns
Workshop Master

+371 27260542
mareks@otankimill.eu
serviss@otankimill.eu

Kaspars Silenieks
Purveyor

+371 27055598
kaspars.silenieks@otankimill.eu
serviss@otankimill.eu

Sanda Laimiņa
Chief Accountant

+371 634 81025
+371 28663312
sanda@otankimill.eu
odz@otankimill.eu

Ieva Egliena
Chief Accountant Assistant

+371 634 81025
ieva@otankimill.eu
odz@otankimill.eu

Līga Strode
Accountant Assistant

+371 63481025
liga@otankimill.eu
odz@otankimill.eu

Elīna Bulava
Accountant

+371 634 81025
elina@otankimill.eu
odz@otankimill.eu

Contact us

Send a message about any topic you are interested in and we will reply as soon as we can!